Blogia
quevidaesta

㆗english subtitle㆙ Full Movie Kimi to, nami ni noretara

✰➛ ✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰✰

✰➛ STREAM~WATCH

✰➛ ⊛⊛⊛⊛⊛⊛⊛⊛⊛

 


About The Author: Tania Penas
Biography: "Falling in love is a crazy thing to do. It's like a socially acceptable form of insanity." Cine, series, frikadas varias.

 

  • Directors=Masaaki Yuasa
  • score=385 Votes
  • stars=Ryôta Katayose
  • Creators=Reiko Yoshida
  • 2019
  • Country=Japan

Tumblr Log in Sign up. Full Movie Ride your wave travel. Full Movie Ride your wave 2. Full movie ride your wave watch. Ride your wave full movie online. Thank god the script writer avoids all the common cliche from a Japanese anime. It's a sincere and touching story, worth the time.

 

Full movie ride your waves. Summary The story centers on the relationship between Hinako, who has moved to a coastal town upon entering university and Minato, a young firefighter with a strong sense of justice. Hinako loves surfing and while fearless on the sea, she’s still uncertain about her future. Following a fire mishap in the town, Hinako and Minato encounter each other. As they spend more time surfing together, Hinako feels drawn to Minato, who dedicates himself to help others. Related Anime Other: Brand New Story Tags: Kimi to Nami ni Noretara anime, Watch Kimi to Nami ni Noretara, Watch Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Online, Watch Kimi to Nami ni Noretara English Sub, Download Kimi to Nami ni Noretara English Sub, Stream Kimi to Nami ni Noretara, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Anime Movie English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Anime Free English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Movie English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Full English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara Bluray English Sub, Kimi to Nami ni Noretara BD English Sub, Ride Your Wave anime, Watch Ride Your Wave, Watch Ride Your Wave Online, Watch Ride Your Wave English Sub, Download Ride Your Wave English Sub, Stream Ride Your Wave, Ride Your Wave English Sub, Ride Your Wave Movie English Sub, Ride Your Wave Anime Free English Sub, Ride Your Wave Anime Movie English Sub, Ride Your Wave Full Movie English Sub, Ride Your Wave Bluray English Sub, Ride Your Wave BD English Sub.

Amo esta cancion. alguien me puede decir como se llama el artista y la cancion gracias :3. サボとエースいるのは最高すぎる!. Full Movie Ride your wave travel times. 次はエース編!最終回かぁ…. Full Movie Ride your wave music. It looks amazing. Sadly I can't handle much sad stuff right now. At least if I have to the Blu-ray I can pause and come back later. YouTube. 嗚嗚嗚好想看,結果錯過時間幹QQ. Weathering With You review. But It'll come out on US on early 2020. But watched it in the Philippines. 1:33 Firefighter? Promare, Fire Force and that firefighter that Lost Pause talked about spreading the butthole. Does Japan has a thing with firefighters. Full movie ride your wave trailer. Full movie ride your wave full. Full movie ride your wave free. I need someone new. 当たり前だと思っていたひと時が実はかけがえのないひと時であって気がついたときには少しずつでも確実に前に進んでいて. どこかもどかしさを感じつつも前に進もういう想いが感じる曲でありMVでいいなぁ. 魔法という青春?潜伏期間からやりたいことや目標を見つけて夢や現実に向けて歩き出す感じ🚶‍♂️.

Full movie ride your wave youtube. I love time traveling movies so I'm looking forward to seeing this one. Soshite kisetsu ga meguru tabi. Full movie ride your wave car. Full movie ride your wave online. Yo ya la vi y es preciosa. Lloré: ♡. When I first watched the film, I thought the pacing was way too quick for me to actually understand what was going on. Although I will say that the fire fighter scenes were pretty intense regardless if they were only training or had to attend buildings that were on fire due to fireworks.
I understood this films backdrop involving the feeling of losing someone through drowning and honestly the ending was a near hard hitter for me. However I would have liked if the couples experience together was more in depth because as I said yet again, it was rather rushed. It didn't give much in depth either with the other guy who had a crush on her or if he was going for someone else. Since I'm not gonna say spoilers to telling you who's who, it's best to watch the film.
Animation wise, it was pretty alright. Not amazeballs but it was easy on the eyes at least.
As much as the film did offer a bit of emotion, it's not the ultimate worse or disappointment I've ever seen. However room for improvement is what it definitely definitely needs in terms of story pace development.

Me trae mucho recuerdos de cuando vi el anime. fue el primer anime que vi,y me encanto :3. This totally wont have a totally depressing twist thatll make me cry for the rest of the movie about how she lets go of him. Full Movie Ride your waves.

I watched this in an airplane it was really good but so sad 😭

1.25 感覺比較好聽. People do you recognize that he said his fav music video is AJAY STEPHENS PARADISE. Now I know where he got his inspiration from haha. Ride your wave full movie. Alternative Titles English: Ride Your Wave Japanese: きみと、波にのれたら Information Episodes: 1 Status: Finished Airing Aired: Jun 21, 2019 Source: Original Duration: 1 hr. 34 min. Rating: PG-13 - Teens 13 or older Statistics Score: 7. 49 1 (scored by 7, 142 users) Ranked: #1638 2 2 based on the top anime page. Please note that 'Not yet aired' and 'R18+' titles are excluded. Popularity: #2572 Members: 31, 451 Favorites: 101 Reviews Sort Most Helpful (Weighted) Most Helpful (All Time) Most Recent Friends Only (Weighted) Preliminary Jan 4, 2020 1 of 1 episodes seen I picked up this film for no other reason than the fact that it was directed than Masaaki Yuasa. This is a very different type of story than he would typically adapt. It's a story about love, coming of age and learning to move on from loss. Colorful, vibrant and fairly easygoing, it does away with most of Yuasa's hallmarks of frantic and wild feverdreams. Nothing wrong with that, however I don't think the movie is very successful at giving its lead much of anything to do besides being an absolutely hopeless blubbering mess who comes off as a dysfunctional klutz who needs her hand held read more Jul 1, 2019 I wasn't really expecting much before watching this movie, mainly because I saw the trailer and I thought it was going to be some sappy love story which I've honestly seen my fair share but I'm really glad I actually watched it. Story - 9 SPOILER ALERT The story focuses on Mukaimizu Hinako and how she learns to "find her wave". It's about how people need to keep moving forward and learn to stand on their own even through the hardships. There's a lot of symbolism in the movie between riding a wave and the life of a person. The story also touches on motivation, as Hinako struggles Jul 18, 2019 The showing date for Tenki no Ko was announced the day right after I booked my flight to Japan, and that showing happened to be just a day after my flight back. In pure frustration, I decided I would watch at least one anime movie while I was there, and that happened to be this: Kimi to Nami. After seeing only the trailer, I didn't really have much expectation for this other than a sappy, supernatural love story, but it was surprisingly good. The story was simple, the characters were easily relatable, and the music was fantastic. I still find myself humming BRAND NEW STORY every Jan 6, 2020 I normally don't write reviews and forgive me if my thought process is all over the place. This review will contain spoilers (kind of) as well as my own personal experience, so please bear with me. This is my first review. When I first saw the trailer for this film, I thought it would be another romance anime, but it was more than that to me. I'll start with the six points and why I scored them as such. I hope you enjoy this review. And even if our opinions differ, I'm glad I was still able to share my experience with you all. Story Jan 13, 2020 "You can make something groundbreaking by doing nothing groundbreaking and everything else really damn good. " - yxckson Just a quick heads up for anyone who may want to watch this movie: DON'T WATCH THE TRAILER. The trailer for some damn reason spoils the entire movie and makes it not near as intriguing to watch. I'm glad I didn't watch the trailer until after the movie. I am just blown away about how surprisingly spectacular this movie was. Looking at the score and the reviews, I thought this would either be a disappointing, boring ass movie like Shikioriori or a real solid, heartwarming movie like Summer Wars; and Jan 8, 2020 needed more yonkage. in terms of art it was good. the song playing in throughout? good song. now in terms of the yonkage mentioned earlier, i felt as if there wasn't enough, ya know? girl needed more sad cause, and i only felt the yonk towards the end (the New Years Scene). Overall pretty forgetful except for the song they drilled into your head. needed more yonkage. now in terms of the yonkage mentioned earlier, i felt as if there wasn't enough, ya know? girl needed more sad cause, and i Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara or Ride Your Wave is Masaaki Yuasa's latest film and coming from a long time fan of his, I'd say this is probably his weakest one so far. But even his weakest work makes for a great watch that's enjoyable and has at least some interesting things about it. Before watching this film it's best that you know what you're in for so that you'd be in the right mindset. This is a relatable and sweet (if cheesy and a very fairy tail-esque) portrayal of young love which then turns in to a story of overcoming loss, letting go of Mar 6, 2020 I watched this film in the theater purely because it's hard for Anime films to screen in theaters overseas and when one makes its usually a really good one. I came in, with no pre-exisiting notions, i hadn't even seen the trailer so i had no pre-conception of the film. SPOILERS AHEAD!! Story (3): Firstly I thought the Film was Mediocre at best. The story was very linear and simple. Girl falls in love boy, boy dies trope. Although this is okay and can be interesting, the story didn't make it interesting and instead dragged out a semi-pointless story of Hinako dating water Minato. Art (6): The art was really Feb 25, 2020 Ride Your Wave is the story of a young and naive surfer who falls in love with a firefighter; the two have a whirlwind romance that eventually leads to something supernatural. This movie is the latest anime feature from director Masaaki Yuasa (Lu Over The Wall, Night Is Short), who I find very hit or miss, but I'm happy to say I thought this was a hit! In fact I loved this movie so much I almost gave it a 9/10, but a few things held it back to a strong 8/10. When I first saw the trailer I rolled my eyes a bit because Feb 24, 2020 Saw this in the cinema today, a lovely bittersweet anime movie. It has some amazing animation throughout the movie. One of a few movies that I have seen recently that wasn't that predictable. The main song although annoying a few times in the movie (as it is literally the only song you hear properly over and over in the movie) is actually really good (big Backstreet boys vibes) and cant really be changed or removed as it would not work with the plot. i think the main think i disliked is the freaking hand gesture the main guy does ahaha. Seriously though if you have Feb 20, 2020 Holy Cannoli, does this movie have an Opening. Almost immediately out of the gate, we're thrust into an intense, high stakes situation that not only gets your blood pumping but sets the stage for everything else to come in the story. You get a very clear picture of who are characters are, what they're like, and just what kind of movie this is going to be. Personally, I was enthralled from start to finish. Invested in the characters, in love with the story, impressed by the animation, there's nothing I have to complain about. Even the twist, which I didn't see coming at all, was superbly The message of the film is great and the two secondary characters were pretty well executed. They both had their own life and issues related towards the male lead and showcasing that added a lot towards the detail on his death. Despite there being one scene that leaned towards the friend becoming the main female's second lover, it didn't bear any fruits. Michiru Oshima is great as always. It's a shame that half of the soundtrack is just the vocal track. However that is the only praise for it's story writing that I can give. The pacing is a mess. It poorly built up the Jan 14, 2020 I watched Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara expecting a lot, because its director is Masaaki Yuasa, the same person who directed incredible shows like Devilman Crybaby or The Tatami Galaxy, and what I got was nothing but an amazing emotional movie that never stops impressing. It is a rollercoaster of emotions that in the end almost left me with tears in my eyes. It is a beatiful, wholesome movie about how people can influence other people´s lives even if they do not realize that. It never gets melodramatic, it never gets boring. It is just what it is, and is not trying to be When I first watched the film, I thought the pacing was way too quick for me to actually understand what was going on. Although I will say that the fire fighter scenes were pretty intense regardless if they were only training or had to attend buildings that were on fire due to fireworks. I understood this films backdrop involving the feeling of losing someone through drowning and honestly the ending was a near hard hitter for me. However I would have liked if the couples experience together was more in depth because as I said yet again, it was rather rushed. It didn't give much in Mar 1, 2020 Romance movies are a dime a dozen. They're practically everywhere, so any attempt at making any form of romance media will inevitably seem cliche, because at this point, there's literally no original storytelling ground for them anymore. I myself have never been much for romance stuff, mostly because many of them are either annoyingly cliche, formulaic, melodramatic, or indulge in tropes that are so aggravating, you just want to punch a wall. I especially hate it when the main leads come across an obstacle, NEVER talk to each other about it in favor of dragging out the drama longer than it needs to, thereby ignoring “Ride your own wave. ” The plot of Ride Your Wave is both charming and tragic—charming in its first half and tragic in its second. The first half is about the beautiful story of two young people falling in love, and the second one is about the hard process of moving on after a great loss. There are two main characters: Minato Hinageshi, the brave and dependable young man who has his whole life put together; and Hinako Mukaimizu, the energetic and clumsy young woman who has no idea what she’s going to do with hers. By chance—or maybe fate—these two completely opposite people meet and start A little background: Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara (or Ride Your Wave, which I'll be referring to it as for the rest of this review) is the 2nd anime movie I've seen in theaters and the 1st one that hasn't been a side story for an airing anime. I tried to go into it with only the knowledge that Wikipedia and IMBD gave me, but I attended the movie with a friend of mine who went in totally blind. Based on both of our reactions throughout the film, I'd suggest going in not knowing the "twist" (because if you're good at spotting red flags you I really enjoyed Yuasa's Ride Your Wave. I had no emotions going into it really, I just wanted to watch a nice looking anime. I can't say this movie blew me away, but it stuck with me. I guess I'm getting into "spoiler" territory, but if you've seen even the trailer for this movie, then you know what's up. Ride Your Wave shows how people cope with the loss of a loved one, and while the presentation is often very silly and lighthearted, the emotions are very real. I found it tough to relate to Hinako's bubbly personality, but it was easy to connect with what she *Spoilers, just in case* This is quite possibly one of the cutest and funniest animated films I've seen from Masaaki Yuasa. Unfortunately, it didn't "punch" as well as others. If you watch the theatrical trailer before seeing the film you will be in for a surprise. Yes, the trailer spoils the crux of the film, but the trailer touches nothing about our main characters and how amazingly developed they are. If the story wasn't as comical as it was, I think I would have cried a lot more, but I also think this to be a fault of the animation style. Don't get me wrong, this film is Feb 19, 2020 This movie was pretty good! Alright, so I'm a Yuasa fan. However, that doesn't mean I like his stuff no matter what it is; it means I have high expectations of his work. I skipped a class to drive an hour to see this film. And, it was pretty good. Things I liked; the main character relationship. There is a perfect montage in this movie that that alone almost made me cry. It was so impactful! The music, SLAPPED! The main theme is sung so many times throughout the film, but I just couldn't get tired of it; great stuff. The characters were good; they seemed legit, which is read more.

Full movie ride your wave 2017. 💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗. Full Movie Ride your waverly. Recomendadisima. Creo que me hizo sentir más que your name. Full movie ride your wave lyrics. Full movie ride your wave 1. Full Movie Ride your. Full movie ride your wave video. Full movie ride your wave videos. Full Movie Ride your wave 3. Full Movie Ride your wave. Full movie ride your wave dance. Full movie ride your wave 3. Waiting for the shutters to stand, lined up in front of the lens. Full movie ride your wave 2016. Full movie ride your wave movie. I'm surprised that, as a fan of Yuasa, you haven't checked out his adaptation of Devilman, which is available on Netflix.

Full ver. やから満足感凄い. Full movie ride your wave back. Minato porque te fuiste. Where's the Promare review. Full movie ride your wave 2. Full movie ride your wave song. Ride Your Wave Theatrical release poster Directed by Masaaki Yuasa Written by Reiko Yoshida Starring Ryota Katayose Rina Kawaei Honoka Matsumoto Kentaro Ito Music by Michiru Oshima Production company Science Saru Distributed by Toho Release date June 10, 2019 ( Annecy) June 21, 2019 Running time 96 minutes Country Japan Language Japanese Box office $3. 9 million (worldwide) [1] Ride Your Wave ( Japanese: きみと、波にのれたら, Hepburn: Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara) is a 2019 Japanese animated film produced by Science Saru and directed by Masaaki Yuasa. The film premiered at the Annecy International Animated Film Festival on June 10, 2019 and was released in Japan on June 21, 2019. Plot [ edit] 19-year-old Hinako Mukaimizu moves to an oceanside town to attend college and indulge in her hobby, surfing, without much thought to her future. When her new apartment catches on fire from fireworks, she is rescued by Minato Hinageshi, a 21-year-old firefighter with a strong sense of justice. Hinako is drawn to his capable personality, and they bond when he begins learning how to surf. As the two spend time together, they fall in love; however, when Minato goes surfing during a storm, he drowns while rescuing a person. Hinako is distraught by his death, no longer surfing, and is unable to move on. One day, she finds out that he appears in water whenever she sings "Brand New Story", a song the two of them often sang together. While others don't believe her, Hinako starts talking to Minato everywhere, professing that they'll always be together. Minato's friend and coworker Wasabi tries to confess his feelings to Hinako, and she realizes that Minato cannot be free unless she is able to move on with her life. When Hinako goes to pay her respects at Minato's house, his sister Yōko tells her about an event that inspired Minato to become a firefighter. This jolts Hinako's memory and she recalls how she had saved him from drowning. She looks up professions that save lives and enters a course to become a lifeguard. Yōko, working as a barista, overhears the same group that set off the previous fireworks planning to do so atop an abandoned building. Hinako accompanies her as they tail the group to collect evidence. As they launch the fireworks, a blaze erupts, and Hinako and an injured Yōko are stuck at the top. Hinako calls upon Minato, who sends a wave of water up the building, extinguishing the fire. Hinako puts Yōko on a backboard and rides it like a surfboard down the wave. After having expressed his thoughts to Yōko and Wasabi, Minato's spirit passes. The next Christmas, Hinako meets with Yōko and Wasabi, and she encourages them to go visit the Chiba Port Tower which she had been to with Minato. The tower reads a message requested by Minato in the past, and Hinako breaks down in tears. Hinako is later shown confidently riding waves at the beach again. Cast [ edit] Ryota Katayose as Minato Hinageshi Rina Kawaei as Hinako Mukaimizu Honoka Matsumoto as Yōko Hinageshi Kentaro Ito as Wasabi Kawamura Production [ edit] The film was announced at the Tokyo International Film Festival in 2018, where Yuasa stated that he would direct. [2] He described the film as a "simple romantic comedy" that will have "a lot of exciting scenes", including some depicting the contrast between water and fire. [2] Yuasa compared life to "riding a wave", using it as the basis for the story. [2] The film was produced by Science Saru. [3] Reiko Yoshida served as the scriptwriter and Michiru Oshima served as a music composer. [3] Rina Kawaei and Generations from Exile Tribe member Ryota Katayose joined the cast on leading roles in January 2019, with the film being Katayose's first voice acting role. [4] Honoka Matsumoto and Kentaro Ito joined the cast on supporting roles in February 2019. [5] The film's theme song is "Brand New Story" by Generations from Exile Tribe. [6] A music video animated by Science Saru featured the members and new original scenes from the released film on June 21, 2019. [7] To promote the film, a two-chapter manga adaptation by Machi Kiachi was serialized in Deluxe BetsuComi, which contains an original story about Hinako and Minato's first meeting. [8] On July 2, 2019, GKIDS announced they were licensing the film in North America and it is set to premiere in 2020. [9] Release [ edit] The film was released in Japan nationwide on June 21, 2019. A Chinese release for the film was slated for August 7, 2019, but was cancelled. [10] The film premiered in the United Kingdom at Scotland Loves Anime on October 11, 2019. [11] It later had a theatrical release in North America by GKIDS on February 2, 2020. Reception [ edit] The film was released in 299 theaters across Japan on June 21, 2019 and debuted at #9 on opening week with ¥80 million. [12] The review aggregator Rotten Tomatoes reported that 91% of critics have given the film a positive review based on 22 reviews, with an average rating of 7. 7/10. [13] Matt Schley from The Japan Times gave the film four out of five stars, complimenting the "charming cast of characters", while mentioning the film seemed too "normal" for a work by Yuasa. [14] Accolades [ edit] Year Award Category Recipient Result 2019 Annecy International Animated Film Festival Cristal du long metrage Ride Your Wave Nominated [15] Shanghai International Film Festival Best Animation Won [16] Fantasia International Film Festival Best Animated Feature Won [17] Sitges International Fantastic Film Festival Won [18] 2020 Mainichi Film Awards Best Animation Film Nominated [19] References [ edit] ^ "Ride Your Wave". Box Office Mojo. Retrieved February 24, 2020. ^ a b c Loo, Egan (October 27, 2018). "Devilman Crybaby Director Masaaki Yuasa Unveils New Anime Film 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara ' ". Anime News Network. Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ a b Hodgkins, Crystalyn (December 13, 2018). "Masaaki Yuasa's 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Film Reveals More Staff, June 21 Debut". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Ressler, Karen (January 14, 2019). "Masaaki Yuasa's 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Film Reveals Lead Cast, Character Details". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Pineda, Rafael Antonio (February 27, 2019). "Masaaki Yuasa's 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Film Adds 2 Cast Members". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Sherman, Jennifer (March 8, 2019). "Masaaki Yuasa's 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Film Trailer Previews Theme Song". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Pineda, Rafael Antonio (June 21, 2019). "Anime Music Video for Ride Your Wave Film's Theme Song Posted". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Hodgkins, Crystalyn (February 24, 2019). "Masaaki Yuasa's 'Kimi to, Nami ni Noretara' Anime Film Gets 2-Chapter Manga". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Giardina, Carolyn (July 2, 2019). "GKIDS Acquires North American Rights to Animated Feature 'Ride Your Wave ' ". The Hollywood Reporter. Retrieved July 9, 2019. ^ "Japanese animated film Ride Your Wave was scheduled to be released in the Chinese mainland on August 7, the day of Chinese Valentine's Day, but the release of the film has been canceled". Twitter. August 2, 2019. Retrieved August 2, 2019. ^ "Ride Your Wave". Scotland Loves Anime. Retrieved September 4, 2019. ^ Komatsu, Mikikaze (June 24, 2019). "Japan Box Office: Ride Your Wave Debuts at 9th with Disappointing 80 Million Yen". Crunchyroll. Retrieved July 9, 2019. ^ "Ride Your Wave (2020)". Rotten Tomatoes. Fandango. Retrieved February 23, 2020. ^ Schley, Matt (June 19, 2019). " ' Ride Your Wave': Love, loss, the sea and a surfboard". The Japan Times. Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Pineda, Rafael Antonio (April 16, 2019). "Ride Your Wave, Relative Worlds, Wonderland, Children of the Sea Films Compete at Annecy (Updated)". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ "Winners of the 22nd SIFF Golden Goblet Awards". Shanghai International Film Festival. June 23, 2019. Retrieved June 24, 2019. ^ Pineda, Rafael Antonio (July 26, 2019). "Ride Your Wave, Human Lost Films Win Awards at Fantasia Int'l Film Festival". Retrieved June 21, 2019. ^ Sherman, Jennifer (October 14, 2019). "Ride Your Wave Wins Best Animated Film at Spain's Sitges". Retrieved October 15, 2019. ^ "Mainichi Film Concours 2020". IMDb. Retrieved February 22, 2020. External links [ edit] Official website (in Japanese) Ride Your Wave (anime) at Anime News Network 's encyclopedia.




  1. https://seesaawiki.jp/satotobi/d/Full%20Length%20Kimi%20to%2c%20nami%20ni%20noretara%20Download%20Movie
  2. www.goodreads.com/group/show/1077108-at-dailymotion-watch-full-kimi-to-nami-ni-noretara
  3. https://seesaawiki.jp/pochigiwa/d/%A1%C2Without%20Membership%20Kimi%20to%2c%20nami%20ni%20noretara%20Free%20Watch
  4. https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1077130-solar-movies-kimi-to-nami-ni-noretara-watch-full-length
  5. Kimi to, nami ni noretara
  6. https://seesaawiki.jp/bunkire/d/[H%26%23120749%3b-720%26%235045%3b]%20Download%20Full%20Kimi%20to%2c%20nami%20ni%20noretara

 

 

 

//

0 comentarios